·Home ·Dean's mail ·Contact usUndergraduate | Master’s | Doctoral | MBA | EMBA | MPAcc
中文版
Faculty Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name Title Phone E-mail
A
B
Bao Yukun Professor +86-27-87558579 yukunbao@126.com
C
Cai, Shuqin Professor +86-27-87556481 caishuqin@hust.edu.cn
Changjun Zheng Associate Professor +86-27-87556446 zhchjun@hust.edu.cn
Chang,Yaping Professor +86-27-87558160 cypnew@163.com
Chen Min Associate Professor 13387504230@189.cn
Chen Pinglu Professor +86-27-87556443 chen.pinglu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Chen Zongjian Associate Professor 13667299052 chenzjem@mail.hust.edu.cn
Chen, Weihua Assistant Professor +86-27-87541910 chenweihua@mail.hust.edu.cn
Cheng Haifang Associate Professor +86-27-87558201 chenghf@hust.edu.cn
Chu, Ying Assistant Researcher +86-27-87543150 chuying_hust@tom.com
Cui Nanfang Professor +86-27-87556459 nfcui@mail.hust.edu.cn
D
DAI, Xin Associate Professor 15902752088 daixin@mail.hust.edu.cn
Deng Shiming Professor +86-27-87542054 smdeng@hust.edu.cn
DING Qing Professor 86-27-87556424 2013010109@hust.edu.cn
Ding XiuHao Associate Professor dxhgood1@mail.hust.edu.cn
Du, Lanying Professor +86-27-87556478 lanyingdu@163.com
E
F
Fang, Lingyun Assistant Professor +86-27-87543842 fangly00@sina.com
Fu, Xiaohua Assistant Professor
G
Gao, Yongqiang Professor yqgao@hust.edu.cn
Gong, Xiaoguang Associate Professor gxgjames@126.com
Gong,Pu Professor +86-27-87556489 gongpu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Guo, Wei Professor 18971290962 guoweicl@mail.hust.edu.cn
H
He, Xubiao Associate Professor hxb@mail.hust.edu.cn
He, Yuanqiong Professor heyuanqiong@mail.hust.edu.cn
Hu Pei Professor +86-27-87556464 beilei@mailme.cn
Hu Peng Assistant Professor hu_peng@hust.edu.cn
Hu, Bin Professor +86-27-87543951(O),13307198603(C) bin_hu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Huang Wei Associate Professor whuang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Huang Weilai Associate Professor +86-27-87558202 huangwl@mail.hust.edu.cn
I
J
Jiang Xunming Associate Professor +86-27-87556452 jxm682000@yahoo.com.cn
K
Kan Wang Assistant Professor kanwang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Ke, Qiong Assistant Professor +86-27-87542754 KeQiong@mail.hust.edu.cn
L
Li Jianbin Professor 13971580482 jbli@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Kunpeng Associate Professor +86-27-87541910 likp@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Xiaoyan Lecturer xiaoyan_li@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li, Changjiang Professor +86-27-87556454 lcj77@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li, Dan Associate Professor +86-27-87556456 ldenis@sina.com
Li, Shuncai Associate Professor +86-27-87543150 lishuncai@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li, Zhichun Professor +86-27-87546073 smzcli@gmail.com
Liao Jianqiao Professor +86-27-87556484 jimliao@mail.hust.edu.cn
Lin, Di Associate Professor lindi@mail.hust.edu.cn
Liu Gaoxia Lecture +86-27-87543150 liugaoxia@mail.hust.edu.cn
Liu Hua Professor +86-27-87556458 pfinance1967@sohu.com
Liu Zhixue Professor +86-27-87556465 lsy868@mail.hust.edu.cn
Liu, Fang Associate Professor +86-27-87556488 liufang_tt@mail.hust.edu.cn
Liu, Wei Associate Professor vva2002@126.com
Liu, Zhiqiang Professor 13212736791 zqliu@hust.edu.cn
Long Xiaofeng Assistant Professor +86-27-87542754 xflong@hust.edu.cn
Long, Lirong Professor 8627-87556475 lrlong@mail.hust.edu.cn
Lu, YaoBin Professor +86-27-87556448 luyb@mail.hust.edu.cn
Luo, Guang Assistant Professor lg@hust.edu.cn
M
Ma Huimin Professor +86-27-87556447 huimin_ma@mail.hust.edu.cn
Ma Shihua Professor +86-27-87556485 shihuama@mail.hust.edu.cn
Mai, Yiyuan Professor +86-27-87556477 maiyiyuan@mail.hust.edu.cn
N
Nie, Ming Professor +86-27-87557411 nieming@mail.hust.edu.cn
O
P
Peng, Yixin Assistant Professor +86-27-87556452 yxpeng@mail.hust.edu.cn
Q
Qin, Hu Associate Professor +86-133499xxxxx tigerqinAThotmailDOTcom
R
S
Shi, Shuangyuan Associate Professor +86-27-87556450 shisy@mail.hust.edu.cn
Siying Wei Department siyingwei@hust.edu.cn
T
Tan Zhijia Associate Professo zjatan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Tang, Guifeng Assistant Professor gftang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Teng, Min Assistant Professor +86-27-87543150 mteng@hust.edu.cn
Tian, Zhilong Professor +86-27-87556482; 13607161429 zltian@hust.edu.cn
U
V
Viswanathan Kumar Chair Professor, Chang Jiang Scholar, HUST vk@gsu.edu
W
Wang Haijun Professor +86-27-87558540 h.wang@hust.edu.cn
Wang Lin Professor +86-18007156962 wanglin982@163.com
Wang Qiuhong Associate Professor qhwang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Wang Shicai Associate Professor +86-27-87543150 18062407901@189.cn; wsc1000@hust.edu.cn
Wang Tao Professor +86-27-87556483 tao.w@263.net
Wang, Xiangyang Associate Professor xxyywang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Wang, Yali Associate Professor +86-27-87556438 wangyl@mail.hust.edu.cn
Wang, Yixia Associate Professor wangyx@hust.edu.cn
Wu Wenli Lecturer +86-27-87559285 wuwenli@mail.hust.edu.cn
Wu, Xiaolan Lecture +86-27-87543150 wxl72@163.com
Wu, Zhaolong Associate Professor 86-27-87556455 w.zl@263.net
X
Xia Xinping Professor +86-27-87556469 xinpingxia@mail.hust.edu.cn
XIONG Hui Associate Professor hxionghust@163.com
XU He Professor xuhe@mail.hust.edu.cn
XU Xianhao Professor +86-13545159588 xxhao@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xue, Minggao Professor xmgwt@mail.hust.edu.cn
Y
Yan, Jun Associate Professor +86-27-87542754 yanjun@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yang Chao Professor +86-27-87556487 chao_yang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yang Ping Lecture +86-27-87543150 yangping@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yang Qingxiang Associate Professor +86-27-87542754 yqx0102@126.com
Yang Weiguo Professor +86-27-87556461 yangwg@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yang Zhi Associate Professor +86-27-87558380 zhiyang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yang, Hongjin Assistant Professor +86-27-87556439 yanghj@hust.edu.cn
Yang, Jun Professor jun_yang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yanwu Yang +86-27-87556416 yangyanwuAThustDOTeduDOTcn
Yu,Xiang Professor +86-27-87556460 yuxiang@mail.hust.edu.cn; Website: http://patent.hust.edu.cn/
Yuan Xiaodong Professor +86-27-87556476 yuanxd@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yuan, Jianguo Professor yuanjg1962@163.com
Yue, Aizhen Associate Professor +86-27-87556470 yueaz@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yun, Hong Associate Professor +86-27-87541806 yunhong@mail.hust.edu.cn
Z
Zhan, Meisong Assistant Professor zms19770101@yahoo.com.cn
Zhan, Rong Assistant Professor rongz@sina.com
Zhan, Wenjie Professor +86-27-87556472 wjzhan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhang Jing Professor jingzhang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhang Qianfan Professor +86-27-87543842 qianfan_zhang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhang Zhaoguo Professor xuehai0225@126.com
Zhang, Jinlong Professor +86-27-87556486 jlzhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhang, Kezhong Professor +86-27-87558139 zkzdr@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhang, Pengcheng AssociateProfessor 13995689170 zhangpch@126.com
Zhang, Rui Assistant Professor +86-27-87541910 zhangrui@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhang,Zigang Professor +86-27-87556463 zigang_zhang@126.com
Zhao Fumin Associate Professor zfm319@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhao, Ling Associate Professor lingzhao@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhao, Xuefeng Professor +86-27-87543842 zlmmouse@163.com
Zheng Hongxia Associate Professor +86-27-87551910 zhenghongxia@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhou Erhua Professor Iris.zhou@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhou shuiyin Associate Professor 87541910;18086039786 mailto:syzhou@hust.edu.cn
ZHOU Yuanyuan Assistant Professor yuanyuanzhou@hust.edu.cn
Zhou, Renjun Professor zrj0728@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhu, Yan Associate Professor +86-27-87542754 zhuyan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhu, Yingjun Associate Professor +86-27-87556474 zhuyingjun@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zou Xuxia Associate Professor xuxia.zou@mail.hust.edu.cn