• Home
  • Mailbox
  • Donation
  • Common resources
  • Old Version Website
  • Chinese

Faculty

English - Faculty & Research - Faculty

姓名 职称 电话 电邮
A
B
Bao Yukun Professor +86-27-87558579 yukunbao@126.com
C
Chen Pinglu Professor +86-27-87556443 chen.pinglu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Chen Min Associate Professor +86-13387504230 13387504230@189.cn
Chen Weihua Lecturer +86-27-87541910 chenweihua@hust.edu.cn
Chu Ying Assistant Researcher chuying_hust@tom.com
Cui Nanfang Professor nfcui@mail.hust.edu.cn
Chen Zongjian Associate Professor +86-13667299052 chenzjem@mail.hust.edu.cn
Cheng Haifang Associate Professor chenghf@hust.edu.cn
Chen Weiyun Associate Professor chenweiyun@hust.edu.cn
Cai Shuqin Professor +86-27-13971314851 caishuqin@hust.edu.cn
Chang Yaping Professor +86-27-87558160 cypnew@163.com
D
Ding Xiuhao Associate Professor dingxiuhao@163.com
Deng Yang Lecturer +86-15626101291 dengyang@hust.edu.cn
Ding Qing Professor +86-13387517459 2013010109@hust.edu.cn
Deng Shiming Professor +86-27-87542054 smdeng@hust.edu.cn
Du Lanying Professor\Doctoral Supervisor lanyingdu@163.com
Dai Xin Associate Professor +86-15902752088 daixin@mail.hust.edu.cn
E
F
Fang Lingyun Lecturer +86-27-87543842 fangly00@sina.com
G
Pu Gong Professor +86-27-87556489 gongpu@hust.edu.cn
Guo Wei Professor +86-18971290962 guoweicl@mail.hust.edu.cn
Guan Xu Professor (+86)18971082186 xuguan@hust.edu.cn
Gong Xiaoguang Associate Professor 13886186345 gxgjames@126.com
H
Huang Kun lecturer huang_kun@hust.edu.cn
Huang Wei Associate Professor whuang@hust.edu.cn
He Xubiao Associate Professor +86-27-87543150 hxb@mail.hust.edu.cn
Hou Qingsong Lecturer +86-27-87542754 Tsingsonghou@hust.edu.cn
Hu Peng Professor (+86)13317190105 hu_peng@hust.edu.cn
Huang Weilai Associate Professor +86-27-87558202 huangwl@hust.edu.cn
Hu Bin Professor +86-27-87543951(O), 13307198603(C) bin_hu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Hu Pei Professor +86-27-87556464 hupei@hust.edu.cn
He Yuanqiong Professor 13697358896 heyuanqiong@mail.hust.edu.cn
I
J
Jiang Xunming Lecturer +86-27-87556452 64134417@qq.com
K
L
Lin Di Lecturer lindi@hust.edu.cn
Li Shuncai Associate Professor +86-27-87543150 lishuncai@mail.hust.edu.cn
Luo Guang Associate Professor lg@hust.edu.cn
Liu Hua Professor +86-27-87556458 pfinance1967@sohu.com
Liu Gaoxia Lecturer liugaoxia@hust.edu.cn
Li Antai Lecturer +86-27-87556596 ali@hust.edu.cn
Liu Wei Associate Professor 027-87541911 whlw2007@126.com
Liu Qiliang Professor 027-87556455 lql533@163.com
Liu Zhixue Professor lsy868@hust.edu.cn
Li Kunpeng Professor likp@hust.edu.cn
Li Jianbin Li Jianbin 13971580482 jbli@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Feng Associate Professor li_feng@hust.edu.cn
Lu Yaobin Professor, Associate Dean 86-27-87556448 luyb@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Zhichun Professor +86-27-87556490 smzcli@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Xiaoyan Lecturer xiaoyan_li@mail.hust.edu.cn
Long Xiaofeng Associate Professor +86-27-87542754 xflong@hust.edu.cn
Long Lirong Professor、Associate Dean +86-27-87556475 (office) lrlong@mail.hust.edu.cn
Liu Zhiqiang Professor +86-13212736791 zqliu@hust.edu.cn
Liao Jianqiao Professor +86-27-87556484 (Office) jimliao@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Dan Associate Professor +86-27-87556456(Office) ldenis@mail.hust.edu.cn
M
Mai Yiyuan Professor +86-27-87556477 maiyiyuan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Ma Shihua Professor +86-27-87556485 shihuama@mail.hust.edu.cn
Ma Huimin Associate Professor 86-13971167533 huimin_ma@hust.edu.cn
N
O
P
Peng Yixin Lecturer yxpeng@mail.hust.edu.cn
Pan Zhao Associate Professor victola_pz@hust.edu.cn
Q
Qian Ningyu Lecturer +86-27-87556596 qianningyu@hust.edu.cn
Qi Chao Associate Professor qichao@hust.edu.cn
Qin Hu Professor 86-13349921096 tigerqin@hust.edu.cn
R
S
Shi Shuangyuan Associate Professor +86-27-87556450(Office) shisy@hust.edu.cn
T
Teng Min Assistant Professor mteng@hust.edu.cn
Tian Zhilong Professor/Doctoral Supervisor (027) 87556482 (O), 13607161429 zltian@hust.edu.cn
U
V
W
Wu Xiaolan Lecturer wxl72@163.com
Wang Zongjun Professor, Dean +86-27-87556479 wangzj01@mail.hust.edu.cn
Wu Wenli Associate Professor +86-27-87559285 wuwenli@mail.hust.edu.cn
Wang Yixia Associate Professor 13296633360 wangyx@hust.edu.cn
Wang XiangYang Associate Professor 0086-27-87543150 xxyywang@hust.edu.cn
Wang Shicai Associate Professor +86-18062407901 wsc1000@hust.edu.cn
Wang Lin Professor +86-18007156962 wanglin@hust.edu.cn
Wang Hongwei Professor +86-27-87556470 hwwang@hust.edu.cn
Wang Haijun Professor +86-27-87558540 h.wang@hust.edu.cn
Wu Qinghua Professor
Wang Kan Assistant Professor +86-27-87543842 kanwang@hust.edu.cn
Wang Mengyang Associate Professor wangmengyang@hust.edu.cn
Wang Haijiang Associate Professor +86-27-87559024 wanghaijiang@hust.edu.cn
X
Xia Xinping Professor xinpingxia@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xue Minggao Professor +86-13554398877 xmgwt@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xu Shen Associate Professor xu_shen@hust.edu.cn
Xu Xianhao Professor xxhao@hust.edu.cn
Xu He Professor xuhe@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xiong Hui Associate Professor hxionghust@163.com
Y
Yang Ping Lecture +86-27-87543150 yangping@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yue Aizhen Associate Professor yueaz@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yuan Xiaodong Associate Professor +86-27-87556476 yuanxd@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yu Xiang Professor +86-27-87556460 yuxiang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Ye Zhuxin Lecturer 15072467629 zoe_yezhuxin@hust.edu.cn
Yuan Jianguo Professor 13329732516 yuanjg1962@163.com
Yang Qingxiang Associate Professor +86-27-87542754 yqx0102@126.com
Yang Jun Professor jun_yang@hust.edu.cn
Yang Chao Professor +86-27-87556487 chao_yang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yun Hong Associate Professor +86-27-87541806 yunhong@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yang Zhi Professor, Associate Dean +86 27 87558380、+86 13886055779 zhiyang@hust.edu.cn
Yang Yanwu Professor yangyanwu@hust.edu.cn
Yan Jun Associate Professor +86-27-87542754 yanjun@mail.hust.edu.cn
Z
Zhang Yicheng lecturer yiczhang@hust.edu.cn
Zheng Hongxia Associate Professor +86-27-87541910 zhenghongxia@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhan Meisong Associate professor 13554472458 zms19770101@163.com.cn
Zhao Fumin Associate Professor 13886082091 zfm319@hust.edu.cn
Zheng Changjun Associate Professor +86-27-87556446 zhchjun@hust.edu.cn
Zhao Kui Lecturer zhaokui2015@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Rui Associate Professor +86-27-87541910 zhangrui@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhang Kezhong Professor、Associate Dean +86-27-87558139 kezhong.zhang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhu Yan Associate professor +86-27-875542754 zhuyan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhang Zhaoguo Professor xuehai0225@126.com
Zou Xuxia Associate Professor xuxia.zou@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhou shuiyin Associate Professor syzhou@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Jingmei Assistant Professor 86-19972001990 is_ jasmine@hust.edu.cn
Zhao Xuefeng Professor +86-27-87543842 zlmmouse@163.com
Zhao Ling Associate Professor lingzhao@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhang Qianfan Professor +86-27-87543842 qianfan_zhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhan Wenjie Professor 078-87556472 wjzhan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhu Yingjun Professor +86-27-87556474 zhuyingjun@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhu Donghong Associate Professor Zhudonghong@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Yuanyuan Associate Professor yuanyuanzhou@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Erhua Professor Iris.zhou@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zheng Lu Assistant Professor zhenglu18@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Pengcheng Associate Professor +86-13995689170 zhangpch@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Jing Professor jingzhang@hust.edu.cn